All Requests

title Category Requested By price Due date status
Women’s Health and Health Promotion
Professions and Applied Science,Healthcare Science Virpi$115 Tue 28 Jul, 2020 Unanswered
Safety and Security of Unmanned Aerial Vehicle
Engineering,Electrical Engineering edug_ortiz$150 Sun 26 Jul, 2020 Unanswered
Scientific research
Mathematics louisaclark$130 Mon 27 Jul, 2020 Unanswered
Healthcare System - kelvin
Business,Business Boss$15 Fri 24 Jul, 2020 1 Solution
Writing Assignment - Human Resources
Business,Systems science Nasya2008$30 Fri 10 Jul, 2020 1 Solution
business administration
Social Sciences,Psychology mikzkip$50 Fri 07 Aug, 2020 Unanswered
bussiness management
No Category heather93$50 Sat 27 Jun, 2020 Unanswered
Writing Assignment - HR - 7pgs
Business,Systems science Nasya2008$30 Fri 26 Jun, 2020 2 Solutions
Total Compensation Response 2 - kelvin777
Business,Business Boss$10 Sun 14 Jun, 2020 1 Solution
Total Compensation Response 1 - kelvin777
Business,Business Boss$10 Sun 14 Jun, 2020 1 Solution
Statement of purpose
No Category stewart4u$30 Sat 13 Jun, 2020 1 Solution
Research Statement
No Category stewart4u$20 Sat 13 Jun, 2020 1 Solution
HR Writing Assignment - Key Management Theory
Business,Systems science Nasya2008$25 Sat 13 Jun, 2020 2 Solutions
Motivating Employees - kelvin777
Business,Business Boss$20 Fri 12 Jun, 2020 1 Solution
Interview Techniques (2) - kelvin777
Business,Business Boss$10 Sun 31 May, 2020 1 Solution
Interview Techniques -kelvin777
Business,Business Boss$10 Sun 31 May, 2020 1 Solution
QSO-680 Final Project
Business,Project Management rroman65$140 Sat 06 Jun, 2020 1 Solution
R Studio theory based quiz
Computer Science,Programming CARSONBRUCE$30 Wed 27 May, 2020 Unanswered
QSO-680 Final Project
Business,Management rroman65$140 Sat 06 Jun, 2020 Unanswered
HR POWER POINT SLIDE PRESENTATION 12-15 SLIDES
Business,Systems science Nasya2008$35 Wed 27 May, 2020 2 Solutions
 1 2 3 >  Last ›